Go to content Go to the menu Go to the search

Quick access, personalized services
The Trans-Atlantic Science Student Exchange Program

Participating European Institutions

There are thirteen European member institutions, representing six countries. For specific information about each of these institutions, including the courses of study available, the language of instruction, and more, click on the appropriate links below. If you represent a European institution interested in joining the TASSEP consortium or simply have questions concerning the European division of TASSEP, please contact the European regional advisor.


In this section