Go to content Go to the menu Go to the search

Quick access, personalized services
The Trans-Atlantic Science Student Exchange Program

Participating Canadian Institutions

There are six Canadian member institutions, representing four provinces. For specific information about each of these institutions, including the courses of study available, the language of instruction, and more, click on the appropriate links below. If you represent a Canadian institution interested in joining the TASSEP consortium or simply have questions concerning the Canadian division of TASSEP, please contact the Canadian regional advisor.


In this section